Shopify Updates

Shopify Theme Store Now Available in 20 Languages

Changelog update from Friday, September 4, 2020
Posted by Galen King in Themes

The Shopify Theme Store is now available in 20 languages, including Chinese (Traditional), Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Finnish, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Polish, Portuguese (Brazilian), Portuguese (Portugal), Spanish, Swedish, Thai, Turkish, and Vietnamese. Users can select their preferred language from the locale picker in the store's footer.

→ Read the full update on

Back to blog

Leave a comment